Boo!

Search Kayos Catalog
Submit this form

 
  For more information about Yardbirds, The:
MusicWire Article:


JIM MCCARTY of the Yardbirds - interview on SiriusXM Tom Petty Radio


Tom Petty talks to Jim McCarty about all things Yardbirds! Tune into Tom Petty Radio / Channel 31 – SiriusXM "Tom Talks To Cool People" on the following dates:


Monday – September 12
8am ET / 5am PT
4pm ET / 1pm PT

Tuesday, September 13
10am ET / 7am PT
8pm ET / 5pm PT

Wednesday, September 14
10pm ET / 7pm PT

Thursday, September 15
Noon ET / 9am PT

Friday, September 16
6pm ET / 3pm PT
1am ET / 10pm PT


Link related to this article:

 



--------

Back to previous page // Clientpage // Mainpage