Boo!

Search Kayos Catalog
Submit this form

 
  For more information about Justin Hayward:
MusicWire Article:


JUSTIN HAYWARD On Tour This Summer


Catch the legendary JUSTIN HAYWARD this summer in the following cities! Check out a sneak peak here:



Justin Hayward 2015 Tour Dates:

Friday, August 21 – Boston, MA – Wilbur Theatre

Saturday, August 22 – Hartford, CT – Infinity Hall

Monday, August 24 – Philadelphia, PA – World Café Live

Tuesday, August 25 – Harrisburg, PA – Whitaker Center For The Arts

Wednesday, August 26 – Bethlehem, PA – Musikfest

Thursday, August 27 – Alexandria, VA – Birchmere Music Hall

Saturday, August 29 – Annapolis, MD – Rams Head

Sunday, August 30 – Morristown, NJ – Mayo Center

Tuesday, September 1 – Kent, OH – The Kent Stage

Wednesday, September 2 – Canton, MI – The Village Theatre At Cherry Hill

Friday, September 4 – Burnsville, MN – Ames Center

Sunday, September 6 – Chicago, IL – City Winery

Tuesday, September 8 – Chicago, IL – City Winery

Thursday, September 10 – Nashville, TN – James K. Polk Theater

Friday, September 11 – St. Louis, MO – Gillioz Theatre

Saturday, September 12 – Springfield, MO – Gillioz Theatre

Sunday, September 13 – Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater

Monday, September 14 – Wichita, KS – Orpheum Theatre

Wednesday, September 16 – Boulder, CO – Boulder Theater

Saturday, September 19 – San Juan Capistrano, CA – The Coach House

Sunday, September 20 – Solana Beach, CA – Belly Up Tavern

Tuesday, September 22 – Oakland, CA – Yoshi’s

Wednesday, September 23 – Napa, CA – City Winery





Link related to this article:

 



--------

Back to previous page // Clientpage // Mainpage